DRC Independence Day


 The Democratic Republic of Congo celebrates its independence today. Situated at the heart of Africa, the DRC shares borders with the Republic of Congo, the Central African Republic, Sudan, Uganda, Rwanda, Burundi, Tanzania, Malawi, Zambia and Angola. No wonder it's such a vibrant melting pot of cultures, arts and style! 

Continue reading “DRC Independence Day”